結局どっちなんだよ!
2012年4月18日 MtG コメント (2)Name: ???
Type: Land
Rules Text: As ~ enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.
{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.
{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast spells of the chosen creature type. If this mana is spent on a spell, that spell can’t be countered by spells or abilities.
Flavor Text: Awesome land is awesome.
Rarity: Rare
abilitiesとしてしか書いてないからチャリスくぐれるんじゃね?
あれ?
Type: Land
Rules Text: As ~ enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.
{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.
{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast spells of the chosen creature type. If this mana is spent on a spell, that spell can’t be countered by spells or abilities.
Flavor Text: Awesome land is awesome.
Rarity: Rare
abilitiesとしてしか書いてないからチャリスくぐれるんじゃね?
あれ?
コメント
早く公式発表が欲しいですね。
英語のは見た感じ全部この表記なんですよね。
画像の言語が分かればいいのですが…発表待ちましょうか。